top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBabatunde Akinsanmi

Learning to blog

Here is my first attempt at starting a blog. I'm sadly not the kind of person to write up something so frequently, partly because I do not consider a lot of things worth writing about but i am certainly wrong. Anything and everything deserves to be written about with the right perspective. Writing allows us to transform the often mundane experiences of life into something fairly interesting or, in the least, helps the writer find meaning (or lack thereof) while thinking retrospectively about those past moments. For the reader, it can serve as an experience to learn from if going through some similar process as the writer.


So here is my first entry at trying to blog my experiences. They will mostly consists of some learning process i am going through as I see myself as a daily learner in many aspects - scientifically, emotionally, socially, spiritually and beyond.


Until next post, keep learning from everything afterall life is a compendium of learnt lessons. 'Tunde Akinsanmi

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First true observation session

Today i joined a colleague of mine on an observing run using telescope facility from the European Southern Observatory. We made observations with the High- Accuracy RadialVelocity Planet Searcher (HAR

bottom of page